Celebrate – Live At Glasgow SSE Hydro – 2014

Celebrate – Live At Glasgow SSE Hydro – 2014

This is the audio only version of ‘Celebrate – Live at the Glasgow SSE Hydro’, the concert recorded on November 27th 2013 as part of the Celebrate Greatest Hits+ Tour. Performing in the bands home-town on guitarist Charlie Burchill’s birthday, the show turned out to be something very special indeed !


01. Intro / Waterfront

02. Broken Glass Park

03. I Travel

04. All The Things She Said

05. Promised You A Miracle

06. Glittering Prize

07. Theme For Great Cities

08. Mandela Day

09. Someone Somewhere In Summertime

10. The American

11. Love Song

12. See The Lights

13. Don’t You (Forget About Me)

14. New Gold Dream (81, 82, 83, 84)

15. Big Music

16. Sanctify Yourself

17. Alive And Kicking

Download includes Digital Booklet

Released: 22 September 2014
℗ 2014 Demon Music Group Ltd.


This concert was recorded and filmed and so is also available in two video formats.:

  • 2CD/DVD – DVD video of the concert plus two fully mixed audio CDs of the concert
  • BLURAY – Bluray video disc of the concert