Metropolis, Montreal, CA

Metropolis, Montreal, CA

When:
21st October 2013 @ 11:59 pm – 11:59 pm
2013-10-21T23:59:10+01:00
2013-10-21T23:59:10+01:00
Date: Monday 21st October 2013,
Venue: Metropolis, 59 Ste-Catherine Street, Est, Montreal, QC, H2X 1K5, Canada 
Venue Contact Details: 514-844-3500
Greatest Hits + Tour 2013
A whole evening with Simple Minds in two halves with an interval. No Support.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS from Friday, July 19 at 12.00 EDT [17.00 UK Time]
Special Pre-sale HERE for Members at Simpleminds.com from Thursday July 18th from 10.00 EDT [15.00 UK Time]. Password will be: celebrate

To bookmark this page, press the Ctrl (PCs) or Command (Macs) and D keys on your keyboard.
Ticket prices:
Box office advance: $47 CAD / Day of show: $52 CAD Web / phone / Outlets advance: $51.70 CAD / $56.70 CAD
Disabled Access Contact: Disabled fans are asked to arrive 15 minutes before doors in order to get set up comfortably 
Support acts [yes/no]: NO (An Evening With)
Doors: 
Onstage: 
Venue capacity: 2,200
Age Restrictions: All Ages Permitted
“We would like to remind all of our fans and members that despite hearing announcements elsewhere regarding possible concert performances etc, it is only when the date is announced here at simpleminds.com that you can be sure the information is 100% official and that contracts have been agreed”
Simple Minds